Contact us

IDMIT contacts

IDMIT
18 route du Panorama – F92265 Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 46 54 87 57
Mail : infoidmit@cea.fr

 

IDMIT Bulding


IDMIT Bulding

 

Central facilities

•Dr Roger Le Grand
Executive Director 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
roger.legrand@cea.fr

CV Dr Roger Le Grand

•Dr Isabelle Mangeot 
Project Manager 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
isabelle.mangeot@cea.fr

 CV Dr Isabelle Mangeot

•Dr Frederic Ducancel 
Deputy Director 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
frederic.ducancel@cea.fr

CV Dr Frédéric Ducancel

Technological platforms

•Immunomonitoring platform
Dr Nathalie Bosquet
nathalie.bosquet@cea.fr

CV Dr Nathalie Bosquet

 

•Flow cytometry and data

management platform
Dr Antonio Cosma
antonio.cosma@cea.fr

CV Dr Antonio Cosma

 

•Animal experimentation platform
Dr Christophe Joubert 
christophe.joubert@cea.fr

CV Dr Christophe Joubert

 

•Biological resource center

Dr Pascal Clayette
pascal.clayette@bertinpharma.com

CV Dr Pascal Clayette

In vivo imaging platform
Dr Catherine Chapon 
catherine.chapon@cea.fr

CV Dr Catherine Chapon

 

Service to Industry

• Dr Pascal Clayette
pascal.clayette@bertinpharma.com

CV Dr Pascal Clayette

Pharm Immune