Contact us

IDMIT contacts

IDMIT
18 route du Panorama – F92265 Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 46 54 87 57
Mail : infoidmit@cea.fr

 

IDMIT Bulding


IDMIT Bulding

 

Central facilities

•Dr Roger Le Grand
Executive Director 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
roger.legrand@cea.fr

CV Dr Roger Le Grand

•Dr Isabelle Mangeot 
Project Manager 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
isabelle.mangeot@cea.fr

 CV Dr Isabelle Mangeot

•Dr Frederic Ducancel 
Deputy Director 
CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses
frederic.ducancel@cea.fr

CV Dr Frédéric Ducancel

Technological platforms and facility

• “Immunology & Infectiology”  platform
Dr Nathalie Bosquet
nathalie.bosquet@cea.fr

CV Dr Nathalie Bosquet

 

• “Flow CyTech” platform

Dr Antonio Cosma
antonio.cosma@cea.fr

CV Dr Antonio Cosma

 

• “Animal sciences & Animal welfare” platform
Dr Raphaël Ho Tsong Fang
raphael.ho-tsong-fang@cea.fr

CV Dr Raphaël Ho Tsong Fang

 

• “Biological Resource Center”  platform                                                   

Dr Pascal Clayette
pascal.clayette@oncodesign.com

CV Dr Pascal Clayette

• “Imaging of infection & inflammation” platform
Dr Catherine Chapon
catherine.chapon@cea.fr

CV Dr Catherine Chapon 

 

• ” Informatics & Bio-informatics ” facility

Brice Targat

brice.targat@cea.fr

CV Brice Targat

Service to Industry

• Dr Pascal Clayette
pascal.clayette@oncodesign.com

CV Dr Pascal Clayette

Pharm Immune